Bredon Rugby > Contacts

Contacts

Club Officers

PresidentDave Newcombedkn1418@aol.com07810 794022
Club ChairmanKevin Falveykevin.falvey@btinternet.com07778 554324
Club SecretaryKaren Walkerbredonstarsec@gmail.com07717003292
Club TreasurerHoward Wildinghmwilding@gmail.com07866 420872
Chair of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
President
Dave Newcombe
dkn1418@aol.com
07810 794022
Club Chairman
Kevin Falvey
kevin.falvey@btinternet.com
07778 554324
Club Secretary
Karen Walker
bredonstarsec@gmail.com
07717003292
Club Treasurer
Howard Wilding
hmwilding@gmail.com
07866 420872
Chair of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533

Executive Committee

Director of RugbyKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Committee ManSteve JenkinsStephen.Jenkins@flowcrete.com07850 772479
Club Senior CoachSam Verrallssamverralls@hotmail.com07982 623219
Committee ManAlistair Greengreen_arundel@hotmail.co.uk07760 755903
Committee ManKeith Atkinskdjatkins@btinternet.com07557 028124
Clubhouse Social Events SecretaryDaz Gamblegambledaz@aol.com07732 573667
Club CaptainCallum Haines
Director of Rugby
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Committee Man
Steve Jenkins
Stephen.Jenkins@flowcrete.com
07850 772479
Club Senior Coach
Sam Verralls
samverralls@hotmail.com
07982 623219
Committee Man
Alistair Green
green_arundel@hotmail.co.uk
07760 755903
Committee Man
Keith Atkins
kdjatkins@btinternet.com
07557 028124
Clubhouse Social Events Secretary
Daz Gamble
gambledaz@aol.com
07732 573667
Club Captain
Callum Haines

Senior Officials

Seal of Approval OfficerKevin FalveyKevin.Falvey@btinternet.com07778 554324
Registration SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Membership SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Fixture SecretaryNeil Evansevans0@orange.net07973 171451
Club CaptainCallum Haines
1st XV ManagerTBC
2nd XV ManagerDave Walkerreacamper@icloud.com07795 298391
International Tickets SecretaryMeryl Falveymeryl.falvey@btinternet.com01684 773183
Clubhouse ManagerDarren Gamblegambledaz@aol.com07732 573667
Club GroundsmanAdam Gallagherargallagher_02@tiscali.co.uk07879 605204
Changing Room ManagerTommy Spryjudithspry@hotmail.co.uk01684 773089
Press Officer(vacant)
I.T. Officer / WebmasterDavid Mannsinfo@bredonrugby.org07733 131212
Merchandise SecretaryScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Club Volunteer Coordinator(vacant)
Tour Secretary(vacant)
Seal of Approval Officer
Kevin Falvey
Kevin.Falvey@btinternet.com
07778 554324
Registration Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Membership Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Fixture Secretary
Neil Evans
evans0@orange.net
07973 171451
Club Captain
Callum Haines

1st XV Manager
TBC

2nd XV Manager
Dave Walker
reacamper@icloud.com
07795 298391
International Tickets Secretary
Meryl Falvey
meryl.falvey@btinternet.com
01684 773183
Clubhouse Manager
Darren Gamble
gambledaz@aol.com
07732 573667
Club Groundsman
Adam Gallagher
argallagher_02@tiscali.co.uk
07879 605204
Changing Room Manager
Tommy Spry
judithspry@hotmail.co.uk
01684 773089
Press Officer
(vacant)

I.T. Officer / Webmaster
David Manns
info@bredonrugby.org
07733 131212
Merchandise Secretary
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Club Volunteer Coordinator
(vacant)

Tour Secretary
(vacant)

Junior Section Committee

Chair of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Vice Chair of Junior SectionNick Harwoodnick_harwood@sky.com07711 727114
Secretary(vacant)scottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Registration SecretaryKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Fixture Secretary (Juniors U13-16)(vacant)scottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Fixtures Secretary (Minis U7-12)Arts Rannerarti@dvengineering.co.uk07940 427112
Child Protection OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk07919 337573
Safe-guarding OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk07919 337573
Club RFU Accreditation Co-ordinatorKevin FalveyKevin.Falvey@btinternet.com07778 554324
Kit SecretaryScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Coaching CoordinatorMike Irwinmpirwin@btinternet.com07827 965865
Groundsman (Westmancote)Adam Gallagherargallagher_02@tiscali.co.uk07879 605204
WebmasterDavid Mannsinfo@bredonrugby.org07733 131212
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinatorAndy Dickinsonandrewdickinson74@hotmail.co.uk07908 633847
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinatorDarren Gamblegambledaz@aol.com07732 573667
Chair of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Vice Chair of Junior Section
Nick Harwood
nick_harwood@sky.com
07711 727114
Secretary
(vacant)
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Registration Secretary
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Fixture Secretary (Juniors U13-16)
(vacant)
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Fixtures Secretary (Minis U7-12)
Arts Ranner
arti@dvengineering.co.uk
07940 427112
Child Protection Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk
07919 337573
Safe-guarding Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairedickinson76@hotmail.co.uk
07919 337573
Club RFU Accreditation Co-ordinator
Kevin Falvey
Kevin.Falvey@btinternet.com
07778 554324
Kit Secretary
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Coaching Coordinator
Mike Irwin
mpirwin@btinternet.com
07827 965865
Groundsman (Westmancote)
Adam Gallagher
argallagher_02@tiscali.co.uk
07879 605204
Webmaster
David Manns
info@bredonrugby.org
07733 131212
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinator
Andy Dickinson
andrewdickinson74@hotmail.co.uk
07908 633847
Junior Volunteer Co-ordinator
Darren Gamble
gambledaz@aol.com
07732 573667

Coaching Staff

Director of RugbyKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Senior CoachSam Verrallssamverralls@hotmail.com07982 623219
Club Coaching AdvisorMark Stevensmark.stevens59@btinternet.com07814 405332
Club CaptainCallum Haines
1st XV ManagerTBC
2nd XV ManagerDave WalkerPilks1967@icloud.com07795 298391
VETS ManagerDave WalkerPilks1967@icloud.com07795 298391
Ladies Touch ManagerMatt Jaynesmattjaynes@hotmail.co.uk07810 546721
U17Kieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
U16Scott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
U15Johnny McGrathjohnnyandgeorgie@hotmail.com07712 558044
U14Steve Thomassjthomas@hcrlaw.com07765 238895
U13Alex Ayersalex@screenflex.co.uk07972 191427
U12Jay Adamsjayadams70@gmail.com07534 217347
U11Steve JenkinsStephen.Jenkins@flowcrete.com07850 772479
U10Emma Stallardemmastallard1@gmail.com07849 628280
U9Nick Harwoodnick_harwood@sky.com07711 727114
U8Sian Gittinssian.gittins@gmail.com07747 777099
U7Sherief Loutfyreefieroo@gmail.com07990 898157
U6TBC
U2-U5Pete Healey (Rugby Tykes)http://www.rugbytykes.co.uk01684 295796
Director of Rugby
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Senior Coach
Sam Verralls
samverralls@hotmail.com
07982 623219
Club Coaching Advisor
Mark Stevens
mark.stevens59@btinternet.com
07814 405332
Club Captain
Callum Haines

1st XV Manager
TBC

2nd XV Manager
Dave Walker
Pilks1967@icloud.com
07795 298391
VETS Manager
Dave Walker
Pilks1967@icloud.com
07795 298391
Ladies Touch Manager
Matt Jaynes
mattjaynes@hotmail.co.uk
07810 546721
U17
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
U16
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
U15
Johnny McGrath
johnnyandgeorgie@hotmail.com
07712 558044
U14
Steve Thomas
sjthomas@hcrlaw.com
07765 238895
U13
Alex Ayers
alex@screenflex.co.uk
07972 191427
U12
Jay Adams
jayadams70@gmail.com
07534 217347
U11
Steve Jenkins
Stephen.Jenkins@flowcrete.com
07850 772479
U10
Emma Stallard
emmastallard1@gmail.com
07849 628280
U9
Nick Harwood
nick_harwood@sky.com
07711 727114
U8
Sian Gittins
sian.gittins@gmail.com
07747 777099
U7
Sherief Loutfy
reefieroo@gmail.com
07990 898157
U6
TBC

U2-U5
Pete Healey (Rugby Tykes)
http://www.rugbytykes.co.uk
01684 295796

Disciplinary Committee

PresidentDave Newcombedkn1418@aol.com 07810 794022
Club ChairmanKevin Falveykevin.falvey@btinternet.com07778 554324
Chairman of Junior SectionScott Jamesonscottjameson@btinternet.com07714 202533
Senior CoachSam Verrallssamverralls@hotmail.com07982 623219
Club Coaching AdvisorMark Stevensmark.stevens59@btinternet.com07814 405332
Director of RugbyKieran Mattykmatty82@gmail.com07900 000079
Club Vice CaptainJosh FitzGerald07779 338703
Child Protection & Safe-Guarding OfficerClaire Dickinsonclairebredonrfc@hotmail.com07919 337573
President
Dave Newcombe
dkn1418@aol.com
07810 794022
Club Chairman
Kevin Falvey
kevin.falvey@btinternet.com
07778 554324
Chairman of Junior Section
Scott Jameson
scottjameson@btinternet.com
07714 202533
Senior Coach
Sam Verralls
samverralls@hotmail.com
07982 623219
Club Coaching Advisor
Mark Stevens
mark.stevens59@btinternet.com
07814 405332
Director of Rugby
Kieran Matty
kmatty82@gmail.com
07900 000079
Club Vice Captain
Josh FitzGerald

07779 338703
Child Protection & Safe-Guarding Officer
Claire Dickinson
clairebredonrfc@hotmail.com
07919 337573